User Tag List

Page 5 of 13 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... LastLast
Results 41 to 50 of 123

Thread: Build 285.1 - Beta version

  1. #41
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,334
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    This is not the setting for Xcode 7, this "multitask" is for running the app in the background.
    not the NEW multitask where you can have 2 apps on the screen

  2. #42
    Clicker Fusion 2.5Fusion 2.5 MaciOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    advaith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    SF Bay Area, California, USA
    Posts
    1,325
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    the description just says that Apple prefers multitask apps.

  3. #43
    Clicker Fusion 2.5Fusion 2.5 MaciOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    advaith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    SF Bay Area, California, USA
    Posts
    1,325
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    bug: properties toolbar is undockable once I move it around.

  4. #44
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 Developer
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    J3sseM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    868
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Yves and CT!

    I'm testing this beta first time now and with the first two hours in I can say that I absolutely LOVE the new "Fit inside" option!
    This is truly awesome thing to have, thanks!

  5. #45
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall Creator ProPatch Maker
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Crian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    384
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Physics -Static movement:
    It would be possible to add: SHAPE OF LAST IMAGE
    Thanks

  6. #46
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    happygreenfrog's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    I.L.T.D.O.I.R (I.L.T.D.O.I.R's Location: The Dimension Of Infinite Recursion)
    Posts
    4,307
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Make sure to post that to the bug tracker as a feature request if you haven't already done so: http://bugbox.clickteam.com/

  7. #47
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall Creator ProPatch Maker
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Crian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    384
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

  8. #48
    Clicker Fusion 2.5

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    209
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    - The "Frame number" expression now returns the frame index even if you execute the current frame with Run Frame.

    Had to roll back versions because I depended on that being wrong to know if I was running from the editor or not. It's a good change, but I need a way to distinguish between editor and application. Is there another way?

  9. #49
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Olivier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    2,996
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    There is no built-in way I'm aware of. I would use a custom value for that purpose. Before running or building the app, just set that value appropriately.

  10. #50
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    13,081
    Mentioned
    122 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    You can use the Run Command Line option in the properties of the application. For example add /E1 in this box and in the event editor add this condition:

    CommandItem$("E" ) = "1"

Page 5 of 13 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Build 285.0 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 69
    Last Post: 12th September 2015, 11:55 PM
  2. Build 284.2 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 89
    Last Post: 17th April 2015, 04:41 PM
  3. Build 284.1 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 72
    Last Post: 2nd April 2015, 08:19 AM
  4. Build 284.0 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 12th March 2015, 03:52 PM
  5. Build 283.1 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 29th October 2014, 10:30 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •