User Tag List

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5 6 LastLast
Results 41 to 50 of 56

Thread: Why am I getting tons of errors when I Build my app?

  1. #41
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,309
    Mentioned
    44 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    It's v2.1. It's just the name.. drop 2 chartboost objects on your frame and you will see

  2. #42
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,309
    Mentioned
    44 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You need to disable the group chartboost on closing the ad. That will prevent it.

  3. #43
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    UnicornMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    California
    Posts
    452
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I have done that as seen in this screenshot of my mfa code now: https://www.dropbox.com/s/7r5sfxmta9...swdwd.JPG?dl=0

  4. #44
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,309
    Mentioned
    44 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    doesn't look like the group is disabled by default..
    so edit the group name and remove the check-box.
    and have an Enable group at the beginning of your frame.

    Then it works.

  5. #45
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    UnicornMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    California
    Posts
    452
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    When I try that nothing happens no ad pops up and no error comes up.
    Here is my mfa code now: https://www.dropbox.com/s/jutm8byjw6...jgvfh.JPG?dl=0

  6. #46
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,309
    Mentioned
    44 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Either you ran out of ads for today, since it was working earlier for you..

    This should Always work.
    Disable Event 7-8

    Add event 10
    - Start Of Frame
    + Show intesti.... location = ""

    and move the other event underneath it.
    (The on close one)

  7. #47
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    UnicornMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    California
    Posts
    452
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    That didn't work either and I know I didn't run out of ads because I left the code where it pops up a ton of times on frame 2 and it shows ads on frame 2.
    Here is all of my code in frame 1, labeled intro: https://www.dropbox.com/s/dsdn0u5fc7meg0r/oct.JPG?dl=0
    It still doesn't show an ad or show any errors on the intro frame.

  8. #48
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,309
    Mentioned
    44 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    then something else is wrong. I don't have a problem with it.
    Can't you pm the mfa and just leave the chartboost etc in it?
    it's hard to figure this out, with just a screenshot everytime

  9. #49
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    UnicornMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    California
    Posts
    452
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I have just did it and saved as seen here: https://www.dropbox.com/s/f5vxulrxub...sfefe.JPG?dl=0
    But same thing no ad and no error.

  10. #50
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,309
    Mentioned
    44 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Then something is wrong in your events somewhere.
    maybe a space in the beginning or end in the 2 codes for the chartboost object?
    idk... i can't help you much more without seeing an MFA file with the events and objects.. 1 with all the ads and 1 that doesn't show.

    I am using it in 30+ apps and no problems... so it's really something at your end

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5 6 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Build Compilation errors.
    By Fanotherpg in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 29th March 2012, 12:33 AM
  2. suddenly lots of mp3 related errors when making build
    By BrashMonkey in forum SWF/Flash Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23rd February 2012, 03:28 PM
  3. Some SWF exporter errors
    By Herbert in forum SWF/Flash Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15th June 2010, 09:55 AM
  4. Odd errors
    By Null1024 in forum The Games Factory 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 3rd July 2006, 02:01 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •