User Tag List

Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Call anti-aliasing and call-confing keyboard

  1. #1
    No Products Registered

    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Call anti-aliasing and call-confing keyboard

    How I can do to call anti-aliasing option in game? And the option to config the keyborad?
    I want make a shortcut option where, example, I press F5 to set the anti aliang (yes or no) and I press F6 to config the buttons of keyboard.
    How to do it?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro

    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    960
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I'm afraid for the first one - Toggling Anti-Aliasing at Runtime - isn't possible right now, but has been requested.

    For the second, if you're looking to display Fusion's default keyboard/joystick configuration dialog, then you can change the keyboard shortcut in Application Properties → Display (second tab) → Menu bar: Edit and changing the "Players" shortcut. By default it's CTRL+Y.

  3. #3
    No Products Registered

    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thank you for answer!
    For the second, if you're looking to display Fusion's default keyboard/joystick configuration dialog, then you can change the keyboard shortcut in Application Properties → Display (second tab) → Menu bar: Edit and changing the "Players" shortcut. By default it's CTRL+Y.
    I looking a method to open easy this window:

    2.jpg

    Do you think is possible?

  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro

    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    960
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I don't think opening to that screen specifically is possible to my knowledge, but you can create your own dialog / in-game settings screen to bind keyboard controls using the actions in the Player Object (I think it's "Set Key").

  5. #5
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Danny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    3,006
    Mentioned
    21 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Yes you can call that dialog in-game. Just ensure the menu is enabled, uncheck 'Menu displayed at start-up' under application settings.

    Inside your events, do something like:

    User Clicks Button
    + (Special Conditions > Application Menu > Send Menu Command) Choose File > Players.

    And that will display the dialog.

  6. #6
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro

    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    960
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Ah. Danny's got another way to display it rather than modify the menu bar keyboard shortcut.

    I was interpreting the question as bypassing this dialog, which isn't possible:
    PlayerControls.png

  7. #7
    No Products Registered

    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Yes, I mean bypassing that dialog

  8. #8
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    DaveC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Perth, Australia
    Posts
    2,112
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    you can make your own dialogue though

  9. #9
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Danny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    3,006
    Mentioned
    21 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Ahhh, hmm, not sure how I read that wrong lol... Anyway, here is a dialog tutorial I wrote (more of a widget). You can follow it in the March 2014 edition of Fused!

    http://community.clickteam.com/threads/91487-Custom-Font-Dialog-Box

    The principal is the same. As LH said, use buttons and use one of the 'Key Objects' and/or Joypad objects to ascertain which button(s) was were pressed.

  10. #10
    No Products Registered

    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks... and if I want make an easy "set key" men¨ like that in the default how I can make it? :/

Similar Threads

  1. Make a Call without "Call Phone" permission?!?
    By StingRay in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 21st April 2013, 08:35 AM
  2. Fonts -- Anti-Aliasing
    By Jeff in forum iOS Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 4th January 2011, 06:11 PM
  3. Anti-aliasing
    By Slink in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th October 2006, 02:18 PM
  4. Anti-aliasing
    By Nick in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 19th August 2006, 04:18 PM
  5. Anti-aliasing bug?
    By Bruno in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 7th July 2006, 11:23 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •