User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Help with Screen Resolution in Clickteam Fusion 2.5

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Help with Screen Resolution in Clickteam Fusion 2.5

    I'm trying to create a game with a very large screen resolution (5760 by 3240). When I click 'Run Frame,' the screen only shows the top-right corner of the frame. I do have the frame size and the app size set the same, and have tried various options. Any help?

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5Fusion 2.5 MaciOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    advaith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    SF Bay Area, California, USA
    Posts
    1,325
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    make the app size smaller, and make a Center Display action. (Storyboard Controls> Scrollings)
    Attached files Attached files

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Still no luck. The bottom and right are still clipped off, even in your example.

  4. #4
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    wpd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    SE Asia
    Posts
    390
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    simple answer:
    you cant.....

    If you are using but your Monitor is only FullHD 1920x1080 or Lower, you cant... even at 4k monitor/tv it wont fit... you can see some on 5k, better on 8k display, bet you dont have it at the moment.
    ------
    App Size (ex 1280 x 720) could be different than Frame size (5760 by 3240) , should work with scrolling.
    ----
    also Register your product if you want community support

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25th August 2015, 03:07 PM
  2. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 25th March 2015, 08:47 PM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 30th December 2014, 05:46 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •