Thread: Earth:Anarchy A free-roaming postapocalyptic RPG

Clicker Fusion 2.5Android Export Module

Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Earth:Anarchy A free-roaming postapocalyptic RPG

OK this will be a long post and I hope you can stay with me here

Choosing the right time to announce the game you're working on is never easy. Early announcements is good because you can get a lot of input from people and change stuff. That is a little harder in the final stages of the production...And you're probably very eager to show your creations to the world The negative thing is that people must wait before they can play it
    I'm not saying this will attract everyone of course but I hope at least a few people will look forward to this. I'm also aware that I have been announcing projects before and then abandoned them. That is not the case here. I've been working hard but quiet for over 8 months now I think, on this free roaming, postapocalyptic RPG called "Earth:Anarchy" I have no intention of leaving this project because of two major reasons.

1. I have done so much work and I'd hate to see that go to waste.
    2 I love working on it!
    I do everything alone though so that is one reason that it takes longer time...all music,animations, the "code" yeah, you name it
    I don't want to spoil too much of the story because what the player gets to read in the intro scene is not all there is to it...but I can type that part here

"It all began in the early days of the 21:st century. A private company known as Primitivus Tech Group invented technology that enabled them to send radio signals through galaxies at extremely high speed in hope to find intelligent life on other planets. They were warned as well as encouraged from other research institutions to go ahead with their plans. In July 2020 they sent another message with our planets exact coordinates. In a galaxy named Hera XK2 a response was sent back to us. They were coming...