I'm not sure if this is a bug in the latest beta, or if I did something wrong. I made a new build of my app which now shows another permission line added to it before installation:
Install this application? It will have access to:
(Under Privacy) "modify or delete the contents of your SD card; read the contents of your SD card"
The only permission I have checked off is BILLING, which is also listed but should be there.
How do I remove SD card access?