User Tag List

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: So fusion 2.5 doesn't have an inventory extension

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5
    MightyMark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Montana
    Posts
    53
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    So fusion 2.5 doesn't have an inventory extension

    I really would appreciate an inventory extension for fusion 2.5. I actually find it hard to believe that this isnt a thing. I wish someone could whip one up that would be amazing cough stephen lanier cough. Or someone. This really needs to be done. I would do it but i cant script to save my life.

  2. #2
    Clickteam Clickteam
    LB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Richardson, Texas, North America
    Posts
    8,937
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Does the Fusion 2.0 Inventory Object not work in Fusion 2.5?
    Working as fast as I can on Fusion 3

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5
    MightyMark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Montana
    Posts
    53
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    No it does not. It barely works in 2.0 i had problems with it crashing constantly in that build, but it doesnt work in 2.5. it shows up but dooesnt function at all

  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall Creator ProPatch Maker

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    528
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

  5. #5
    Clicker Fusion 2.5
    Del_Duio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Cygnus X-I
    Posts
    919
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Probably because there's so many different ways to handle this. Nowadays I mostly use a list box object, global strings, and actives with the same qualifier to do it.

    The next guy probably does his a lot differently, and so on.

  6. #6
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export ModuleUnicode Add-on
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Phi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,822
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You are using the most recent version MightyMark? The common download link is a couple of versions behind.

Similar Threads

  1. iAd doesnt show up??
    By Bipolar_Games in forum iOS Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28th January 2015, 05:08 PM
  2. Help! LW Doesnt connect for me
    By Kazuya in forum Lacewing
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 1st March 2014, 06:09 PM
  3. All jumps doesnt register?
    By AndyBazooka in forum Android Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12th February 2014, 04:23 PM
  4. App doesnt respond
    By Decoamorim in forum Android Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 6th February 2014, 07:36 PM
  5. why doesnt this work?
    By Pritchy96 in forum Vitalize
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 26th April 2008, 10:09 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •