User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Create reverb in engine?

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5
    Warmachine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Charleston, WV
    Posts
    653
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Create reverb in engine?

    Obviously you could just use samples for sections that you want reverb, but i was wondering if there was a way to create reverb within 2.5.. I have a section where my character walks in and out of a cave, and i'd like to have all his sounds give that natural reverb you get from being in a cave in engine. Any ideas?

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    KLiK-iT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    2,862
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I'm pretty sure it can't be done in Fusion. Most VST's are written in C++ and are difficult to write if you don't have any experience. Make it easy and just use different samples.

Similar Threads

  1. Sample... Reverb? I think?
    By ZycroNeXuS in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 2nd September 2016, 02:48 AM
  2. Physics Engine and Array Based Engine
    By rocketappliances in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 8th July 2015, 05:10 PM
  3. "Create new objects" doesn't create a physics object?
    By Literswater in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12th May 2014, 08:42 PM
  4. The Arcane Engine (RTS / RPG Engine)
    By Ryan in forum File Archive
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 4th October 2009, 04:46 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •