User Tag List

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: How To Change IOS Button Appearance?

  1. #1
    No Products Registered

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Unhappy How To Change IOS Button Appearance?

    I am working on an application for the IOS App Store. I am trying to use the IOS Button, but when I upload images to change the button look, there is an ugly rectangle background behind the photo. PLEASE HELP!!!

    Is there any way to make a button that works with IOS that is not the default IOS Button???

    Thanks, Speedy
    Images attachées Images attachées

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5Fusion 2.5 MaciOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    advaith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    SF Bay Area, California, USA
    Posts
    1,324
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I tried iOS button recently and it didn't work.

    If you want to make an Image button then use an Active object.

    If you want to make a normal button use the Active System Box object.

  3. #3
    No Products Registered

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Will the Image Button with the Active Object still work with IOS?

  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5Fusion 2.5 MaciOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    advaith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    SF Bay Area, California, USA
    Posts
    1,324
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    yes it should.

  5. #5
    Clicker Fusion 2.5Fusion 2.5 MaciOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    advaith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    SF Bay Area, California, USA
    Posts
    1,324
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    you just make an active object with the image, make the background transparent, and use the condition "The mouse pointer and keyboard>The mouse>User clicks on an object>Left button & Single click>Active"

    The mouse pointer and keyboard
    Screen Shot 2016-07-14 at 7.20.31 PM.png

    User clicks on an object options
    Screen Shot 2016-07-14 at 7.20.39 PM.jpg

    Choose an object
    Screen Shot 2016-07-14 at 7.26.59 PM.jpg

    End result:
    Screen Shot 2016-07-14 at 7.19.41 PM.png

  6. #6
    No Products Registered

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Alright! Thanks so much man!

Similar Threads

  1. Button Skin Change Image
    By hollyopk in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28th March 2015, 03:33 PM
  2. How to change default jump button?
    By mega21 in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 9th November 2014, 06:38 PM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 27th October 2014, 02:17 PM
  4. "Replace Color" action causes backdrop objects to change appearance
    By Strife in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 5th December 2013, 04:26 PM
  5. Change the button
    By only_me in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 7th October 2006, 08:46 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •