User Tag List

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: IPv6 network : Could you explain how it work ?

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleUnicode Add-on
    Vantales's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Tahiti
    Posts
    249
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    IPv6 network : Could you explain how it work ?

    Hi all,

    I tried to update my app (just changed picture) and Apple return me an error.


    Performance - 2.1
    We discovered one or more bugs in your app when reviewed on iPad and iPhone running iOS 9.3.5 on Wi-Fi connected to an IPv6 network.
    Specifically, a black screen was shown after tapping the “activities” button on the main screen.
    We've attached screenshot(s) for your reference.
    Next Steps
    Please run your app on a device while connected to an IPv6 network (all apps must support IPv6) to identify the issue(s), then revise and resubmit your app for review.
    If we misunderstood the intended behavior of your app, please reply to this message in Resolution Center to provide information on how these features were intended to work.
    For new apps, uninstall all previous versions of your app from a device, then install and follow the steps to reproduce the issue(s). For updates, install the new version as an update to the previous version, then follow the steps to reproduce the issue(s).
    Resources
    For information about supporting IPv6 Networks, please refer to Supporting IPv6 DNS64/NAT64 Networks and About Networking
    If you have difficulty reproducing a reported issue, please try testing the workflow described in Technical Q&A QA1764: How to reproduce bugs reported against App Store submissions.
    If you have code-level questions after utilizing the above resources, you may wish to consult with Apple Developer Technical Support. When the DTS engineer follows up with you, please be ready to provide:
    - complete details of your rejection issue(s)
    - screenshots
    - steps to reproduce the issue(s)
    - symbolicated crash logs - if your issue results in a crash log

    I found this on the Net :
    https://developer.apple.com/news/?id=05042016a

    So, my question is : What is exactly IPv6 and how can I resolve this error ?
    Can I use CLICKTEAM FUSION or XCODE?

    Plz, help.

    Regards

  2. #2
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    5,905
    Mentioned
    116 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    can you explain what objects you are using in your development? and if you did any changes in the project settings?
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleUnicode Add-on
    Vantales's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Tahiti
    Posts
    249
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi Fernando,

    Thank you for your help.

    I'm using "GET Object" for call php file.
    http://www.b-and-b.pf/client/saintre...Activities.php
    But you cant see the page in your browser because you need to send a code (using POST).

    Instead of you can try this one :
    http://www.b-and-b.pf/client/saintre...est.php?s=test
    (same result)

    My old applications work perfectly.
    But now, I cant submit app to Apple. They said I'm not using IPv6 and idk what is it and how to resolve this.

    One more time, thank you for your help.

  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleUnicode Add-on
    Vantales's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Tahiti
    Posts
    249
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi Fernando,

    Thank you for your help.

    I'm using "GET Object" for call php file.
    http://www.b-and-b.pf/client/saintre...Activities.php
    But you cant see the page in your browser because you need to send a code (using POST).

    Instead of you can try this one :
    http://www.b-and-b.pf/client/saintre...est.php?s=test
    (same result)

    My old applications work perfectly.
    But now, I cant submit app to Apple. They said I'm not using IPv6 and idk what is it and how to resolve this.

    One more time, thank you for your help.

  5. #5
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    5,905
    Mentioned
    116 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    checking, can you post a bug report with this please, thanks in advance
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  6. #6
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleUnicode Add-on
    Vantales's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Tahiti
    Posts
    249
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    How can I do? The only "report" is from Apple...

  7. #7
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    5,905
    Mentioned
    116 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  8. #8
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleUnicode Add-on
    Vantales's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Tahiti
    Posts
    249
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thank you Fernando.

    Hope this is enought for you.
    http://bugbox.clickteam.com/issues/3792

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12th June 2016, 03:05 AM
  2. Can someone explain this? (Inbuilt detection)
    By Outcast in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10th April 2014, 05:10 PM
  3. Can someone please explain this
    By Outcast in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 12th September 2013, 07:19 PM
  4. Could somebody explain this...?
    By camelman in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 22nd September 2009, 03:56 PM
  5. current network extension to work with non-mmf app
    By nightofgrim in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 9th June 2009, 04:02 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •