User Tag List

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Cant change play area size

  1. #1
    No Products Registered

    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    81
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Cant change play area size

    Tried changing the "size" to 1280x800, changed the "virtual width" and "virtual height" to same, but I still see only the upper left corner of my map when I run it. I want to see and use the entire 1280x800 as a play area. How do I set this?

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    S.East England
    Posts
    744
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    surely you need to set it so that the screen is always centering on your moveable character?

  3. #3
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Jeff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Battle Ground Washington
    Posts
    11,822
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    You would also need to set your application window to the size you want to see.

Similar Threads

  1. Do I have to make the game play area the size of the each iPhone?
    By Epic_Elephant in forum iOS Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 9th July 2016, 09:29 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 1st December 2015, 09:53 AM
  3. How to set play area?
    By BalinKingOfMoria in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th December 2014, 06:48 PM
  4. Changing size of the play area
    By Crayons in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15th July 2012, 06:04 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •