I've been asked to do this:

You must add supported languages to your application's localization that can be extracted by our system. This is first found in your AndroidManifest.xml. You may also need to restrict localization resources added by Android Support library.

Here is an example of how you can do this by editing the "build.gradle" file of your project in Android Studio:

android {
defaultConfig {
resConfigs "en", "fr", "es" //Define languages that your app supports.

Is there a way to do this via Fusion? Because right now they're only picking up 1 language.