User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: In-App Purchase for Android ?

Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Question In-App Purchase for Android ?

Hey All,

I'm very new to the Android Exporter and I'm wondering if In-App Purchase feature is possible?

I'm clueless about it, I have no idea how to begin but I wonder if it's possible first and if it's based on:
    PayPal? Google Play Store? Amazon? or maybe... it's a General Object for All?

Can somebody please explain step-by-step how it works since I'm a noob...

If there is a good Video Tutorial about in-app purchase for Android feel free to share, It will be the BEST way for me to follow and understand because it's more visual and my English isn't very well as you already noticed, sorry about that.

Thanks ahead!

Clickteam Clickteam
    Mentioned
    179 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    In-App purchase you may buy at Clicktore and is for Amazon in-app, work perfectly good.

In-App comes with the developer version and handles in-app fro Google Play Store.

In-App have an example that you may see at Help--->Examples---> (a list of folders, search fro in-App)

in-App purchase comes with an example and an application using for sandbox to test the in-app flow.

a small help on how to proceed in google dashboard here https://developer.android.com/traini...DefineProducts
    Regards,

Fernando Vivolo

... new things are coming ...

Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thank you so much Fernando!