Posts by MightyMark

Welcome to our brand new Clickteam Community Hub! We hope you will enjoy using the new features, which we will be further expanding in the coming months.

A few features including Passport are unavailable initially whilst we monitor stability of the new platform, we hope to bring these online very soon. Small issues will crop up following the import from our old system, including some message formatting, translation accuracy and other things.

Thank you for your patience whilst we've worked on this and we look forward to more exciting community developments soon!

Clickteam.

Hi I am Mark and am 32 years old. I am looking for freelance work. I have no problems whipping out 2d and 3d graphics as well as music and sounds. I have about 10 years of experience with both. I also have been using fusion for a few years but honestly my programming isnt as good as my other work. So if you need an artist for music or graphics or sounds or all of the above please contact me at mightymark1982@gmail.com

Here is a trailer to my portfolio
    Please login to see this link.

If you have a soundcloud account you check out my music here

Sincerely your starving artist
    Mark Nay

Hi there my name is mark and I am 32 from Montana USA. I have been developing music for about 10 years now. I can do any genre you may need and am also willing to give you full rights to any song you wish to purchase. The more songs you wish to purchase the cheaper they will become.
    My going rate for 1 full song would be $80 U.S. Dollars. I also can bring the price down if you wish to nagotiate royalties and other methods of payment. Let me know if this something you wish to persue i would love to do bussiness with you. I also write lyrics and rap haha. but most of my stuff is for video games.

heres a link to some of my music

Sincerely
    MightyMark
    P.S. You can email me at mightymark1982@gmail.com

Hi my name is Mark,