User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Manually Loop an Animation

  1. #1
    No Products Registered

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Manually Loop an Animation

    I'm wanting to manually loop an animation.

    Is there a way in event editor to make a non looping animation loop back to the first frame after it's played the last frame?

    I know it's an unconventional ask but for the purpose of what I'm after it must only be done this way.

    Creating 2 identical animations for the object, 1 that loops & another that doesn't won't do nor will destoying the object and creating a new one.

    Any help will be greatly appreciated.

  2. #2
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    California, USA
    Posts
    1,245
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Re: Manually Loop an Animation

    use the Compare Two General Values with the Current Animation frame equals (number of frames)as the condition. The action is to Change Animation Sequence to the same sequence.
    DT
    Special Projects Director

Similar Threads

  1. [BUG?]limited time loop animation not stop
    By ASD in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24th July 2013, 03:16 PM
  2. Possible bug in animation loop & direction change?
    By N64Mario in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17th October 2011, 01:57 PM
  3. Problem with Animation->Load frame in a loop
    By Colonel_Justice in forum File Archive
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 1st April 2009, 06:41 PM
  4. Ho do I loop a gif animation
    By Keli in forum File Archive
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 28th January 2007, 08:15 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •